SICON Hospitality

Apartment Hotel in Harburg - Your accommodation in Hamburg

Are you looking for an apartment hotel in Hamburg Harburg? - Welcome to HUB Apartments.

We are the ideal accommodation for both longstay and shortstay.

Benefit from our numerous amenities!

  • Enjoy the top location of your accommodation in Hamburg Harburg
  • Your apartment will be cleaned regularly
  • All apartments have a kitchenette
  • free WiFi in the room
  • laundry room
  • Enjoy the top location of your accommodation in Hamburg Harburg
  • Your apartment will be cleaned regularly
  • All apartments have a kitchenette
  • free WiFi in the room
  • laundry room

Rooms in the Apartment Hotel Harburg

studio hub

ca. 25 m²
Studio Plus Kueche Bed 2
from 1.470,-EUR per month

study hub

ca. 20 m²
2021 06 3i2a5571 Hub Zimmer402 Web 4000px 72dpi
from 690,-EUR per month

single hub

ca. 18 m²
2021 06 Hub2086 Hub Zimmer207 Web 4000px 72dpi
from 81,-EUR per night

suite hub

ca. 30 m²
Suite 10
from 96,-EUR per night

space hub

ca. 30 m²
2021 06 3i2a5457 Hub Zimmer503 Web 4000px 72dpi
from 1.590,-EUR per month

Hotel in Harburg - Get in touch with us

If you have any questions, requests or further information, please feel free to contact us! Perhaps you will already find the right answer in our FAQ area.

We look forward to welcoming you to our accommodation in Hamburg soon!

2

Sie müssen Cookies akzeptieren um dieses Feature benutzen zu können.

Erneuern oder ändern Sie Ihre Cookie-Einwilligung

Our Accommodation in Hamburg

Hello from Hamburg Harburg!

Are you looking for an accommodation in Hamburg Harburg? We're happy to help! With our apartment hotel we offer shortstay and longstay options.

Why should you stay in an apartment hotel in Harburg as for your accommodation you ask yourself? Well, let us tell you why.

In the next few lines you will find out why Harburg is a great location, where exactly our apartment hotel is located (and why the location is ideal for you) and of course we will give you plenty of reasons why our furnished apartments are the right accommodation in Hamburg for your shortstay or longstay.

So let's get started:

Harburg - Diversity is key

Harburg is a district of Hamburg and yet so much more. Located south of the Süderelbe, Harburg offers the best of both worlds - the city and the country. Big City Live meets rich nature, this combination is otherwise difficult to find.

If you like the big city life, it should be said that with around 253,000 inhabitants there are no deductions when it comes to the big city feeling, everything you need is easy and quick to reach, be it shops, bars and restaurants, hairdressers, bakers and so on.. Of course, the infrastructure and transport connections for both cars and public transport are extensively developed, so that you are always mobile.

If you now think that the big city is actually too stressful for you, don't forget what I told you about the rich nature above. In Harburg there are a variety of green spaces, extensive forest areas and the proximity to the water. Plenty oases of peace invite you to go for a walk or just simply relax in the green.

In general, Harburg stands for diversity, also in terms of the cityscape. Old school meets new school, if you will and if you take a closer look at the buildings. Here you will find beautiful old half-timbered houses (especially in downtown Harburg!) as well as new, modern buildings. This combination can be observed above all in the Harburg inland port.

The Harburg mission statement is for a reason "Living together in diversity". You will find residents from over 150 different nations here. This raises art and culture to a new level.

Now that you are convinced of Harburg as an attractive place to stay at, let's take a look at where exactly our HUB Apartment Hotel in Harburg is located.

Hotel in Harburg - The location

In short, you will find our hotel apartment right here, at Knoopstraße 35-37 in 21073 Hamburg-Harburg. But maybe a bit more about the location:

We are located in the middle of Hamburg-Harburg, right in the city center, not far from the magnificent Harburg town hall and the old town. In a good 5 minutes walk you are at the next stop, appropriately called Harburg Rathaus (German for town hall). The Harburg Arcaden are also right there, which as a shopping center fulfill every shopping desire.

You can walk to the water in about 20 minutes, so the Süderelbe is almost right on your doorstep.

For students it should be said that you can walk to the TUHH in about 10 minutes.

We are very easy to reach by car from the A7, after the HH-Marmstorf exit in the direction of the B75 it is only about 15 minutes to your destination.

Now that the situation is clear, let us show you why an apartment hotel in Hamburg-Harburg is the choice for you.

Accommodation in Hamburg - Rent an apartment in the Hotel Harburg

The 6+1 best reasons for a room in our hotel in Harburg

1. Top location of the hotel in Harburg

What is there to add to what was previously described? Actually not much, but the hard facts again: You will find our accommodation in the heart of Harburg, right around the corner of the town hall, really everything you need is within walking distance and even if that is not the case, the next S -Bahn station is only a 5 minutes walk away.

2. Fully furnished apartments in our Hotel Harburg

All our apartments for rent come fully equipped and furnished. That means your room has: a comfortable bed, a fully equipped kitchenette, desk, bathroom with shower and infrared heating, enough storage space in the closet and wardrobe, a safe, smart flat screen TV and if that wasn't enough, every single one of our apartments is equipped with a Nespresso machine!

So no need to worry for you, we have already taken care of everything.

3. Top service in our Apartment Hotel Harburg with 24/7 availability

In our accommodation in Hamburg you always have the option of checking in and out flexibly around the clock. In addition, we are of course available for you both on site at our reception as well as by telephone and e-mail.

4. Weekly cleaning of the apartments

Speaking of top service: if you like, we can clean your apartment once a week. This saves you time and you can invest it in the really important things in life.

5. Even more services in the Apartment Hotel Harburg: washing and drying room/ roof terrace, bicycle cellar

In addition to your fully equipped apartment, you also have the option of storing your bicycle in the shared bicycle cellar, using a spacious washing and drying room and enjoying the beatiful view of the city on the roof terrace.

6. WiFi included

It goes without saying that electricity and water are included within the price, but we go one step further and have also covered your WiFi needs.

7. Student Discount

At the beginning you may have already wondered why we are talking about 6+1 best reasons to get your accommodation in Hamburg here, now this actually seventh reason is especially for students and therefore it does not apply to everyone like the other 6 reasons. Enrolled students get an extra discount on their long stay with us. You shouldn't miss this, especially because the TU Hamburg Harburg is only a 10-minute walk away.

Conclusion:

If you read this text up to here, then we strongly assume that you are interested in renting an apartment in our hotel in Harburg. That's awesome! Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, requests or you need further information. Or just simply book your shortstay or longstay directly. We are happy to welcome you.

Accommodation in Hamburg - Rent an apartment in the Hotel Harburg

The 6+1 best reasons for a room in our hotel in Harburg

1. Top location of the hotel in Harburg

What is there to add to what was previously described? Actually not much, but the hard facts again: You will find our accommodation in the heart of Harburg, right around the corner of the town hall, really everything you need is within walking distance and even if that is not the case, the next S -Bahn station is only a 5 minutes walk away.

2. Fully furnished apartments in our Hotel Harburg

All our apartments for rent come fully equipped and furnished. That means your room has: a comfortable bed, a fully equipped kitchenette, desk, bathroom with shower and infrared heating, enough storage space in the closet and wardrobe, a safe, smart flat screen TV and if that wasn't enough, every single one of our apartments is equipped with a Nespresso machine!

So no need to worry for you, we have already taken care of everything.

3. Top service in our Apartment Hotel Harburg with 24/7 availability

In our accommodation in Hamburg you always have the option of checking in and out flexibly around the clock. In addition, we are of course available for you both on site at our reception as well as by telephone and e-mail.

4. Weekly cleaning of the apartments

Speaking of top service: if you like, we can clean your apartment once a week. This saves you time and you can invest it in the really important things in life.

5. Even more services in the Apartment Hotel Harburg: washing and drying room/ roof terrace, bicycle cellar

In addition to your fully equipped apartment, you also have the option of storing your bicycle in the shared bicycle cellar, using a spacious washing and drying room and enjoying the beatiful view of the city on the roof terrace.

6. WiFi included

It goes without saying that electricity and water are included within the price, but we go one step further and have also covered your WiFi needs.

7. Student Discount

At the beginning you may have already wondered why we are talking about 6+1 best reasons to get your accommodation in Hamburg here, now this actually seventh reason is especially for students and therefore it does not apply to everyone like the other 6 reasons. Enrolled students get an extra discount on their long stay with us. You shouldn't miss this, especially because the TU Hamburg Harburg is only a 10-minute walk away.

Conclusion:

If you read this text up to here, then we strongly assume that you are interested in renting an apartment in our hotel in Harburg. That's awesome! Feel free to contact us if you have any questions, requests or you need further information. Or just simply book your shortstay or longstay directly. We are happy to welcome you.

Apartment Hotel Harburg

Du suchst ein Apartment Hotel in Harburg? - Willkommen bei den HUB Apartments

Sowohl für Longstay als auch Shortstay sind wir die ideale Unterkunft.

Profitiere von unseren zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten!

  • genieße die Top Lage des Hotels in Hamburg Harburg
  • dein Apartment wird regelmäßig gereinigt
  • alle Apartments besitzen eine Küchenzeile
  • kostenfreies WLAN im Zimmer
  • Waschmaschinenraum
  • genieße die Top Lage des Hotels in Hamburg Harburg
  • dein Apartment wird regelmäßig gereinigt
  • alle Apartments besitzen eine Küchenzeile
  • kostenfreies WLAN im Zimmer
  • Waschmaschinenraum

Zimmer im Apartment Hotel Harburg

Studio

ca. 18 m²
Hub Apartments Studio Küche Arbeitsbereich
ab 39,-EUR pro Nacht

Single Apartment

ca. 23 m²
Studio Plus Kueche Bed 2
ab 840,-EUR pro Monat

Student Studio

ca. 20 m²
Hub Apartments Studio Küche Arbeitsbereich
ab 590,-EUR pro Monat

Suite

ca. 30 m²
Suite Wohnen
ab 79,-EUR pro Nacht

Double Apartment

ca. 30 m²
Studio Plus Kueche Bed 2
ab 1.200,-EUR pro Monat

Individuelle Anfrage - Apartment Hotel Harburg

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder weiteren Informationen kannst du gern Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen! Vielleicht findest du auch schon in unserem FAQ-Bereich die passende Antwort.

Wir freuen uns, dich bald in unserem Apartment Hotel Harburg begrüßen zu dürfen!

Hub Apartments 4

Apartment Hotel in Harburg

Moin aus Hamburg Harburg!

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer Bleibe Im trendigen Harburg? Wir helfen dir gerne! Mit unserem Apartment Hotel bieten wir Möglichkeiten zum Shortstay und zum Longstay.

Warum solltest du dir ein Apartment in Harburg mieten fragst du dich? Lass es uns dir erzählen.

In den nächsten Zeilen erfährst du warum Harburg ein super Standort ist, wo genau unser Apartment Hotel liegt (und warum die Lage für dich optimal ist) und natürlich liefern wir dir ordentlich Gründe warum für deinen Shortstay oder Longstay unsere möblierten Apartments die Unterkunft sind nach der du gesucht hast.

Also legen wir Los:

1. Harburg - Vielfalt wird hier großgeschrieben

Harburg ist ein Stadtteil von Hamburg und doch so viel mehr. Südlich der Süderelbe gelegen bietet Harburg das Beste aus zwei Welten - der Stadt und dem Land. Big City Live meets reichhaltige Natur, diese Kombination ist sonst nur schwer zu finden.

Wer Großstadtleben mag, dem sei gesagt, dass mit rund 253.000 Einwohnern es keine Abzüge gibt was das Großstadt Feeling betrifft, alles was man benötigt ist einfach und schnell zu erreichen, seien es Shoppingmöglichkeiten, Bars und Restaurants, Friseure, Bäcker und so weiter.. Natürlich sind auch die Infrastruktur und Verkehrsanbindung für sowohl Autos als auch den Öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln weitreichend ausgebaut, sodass man immer mobil ist.

Wenn du dir jetzt denkst, Großstadt ist mir eigentlich zu stressig, vergiss nicht was ich dir oben von der reichhaltigen Natur erzählt habe. In Harburg musst du nicht auf vielfältige Grünflächen, weitreichende Waldgebiete und die Nähe zum Wasser verzichten. Hier gibt es genug Ruhe Oasen, die zum Spazieren gehen oder entspannen einladen.

Allgemein steht Harburg für Vielfalt, auch bei dem Stadtbild. Oldschool meets Newschool, wenn man so will und man sich die Gebäude genauer betrachtet. Hier findest du schöne alte Fachwerkhäuser (Besonders in der Harburger Innenstadt!) genauso wie neue, moderne Gebäude. Diese Kombination lässt sich vor allem im Harburger Binnenhafen beobachten.

Das Harburger Leitbild "Zusammenleben in Vielfalt" zeigt auch im Zusammenleben die Diversität Harburgs auf. Bewohner aus über 150 verschiedenen Nationen findest du hier. Kunst und Kultur werden damit auf ein neues Level gehoben.

Da du jetzt von Harburg als attraktiven Wohnstandort überzeugt bist, lass uns betrachten, wo genau unser HUB Apartment Hotel in Harburg steckt.

2. HUB Apartments Hamburg Harburg - Die Lage

Unser Hotel Apartment findest du kurz gesagt genau hier, in der Knoopstraße 35-37 in 21073 Hamburg-Harburg. Aber vielleicht doch ein bisschen mehr zur Lage:

Wir sind mitten in Hamburg-Harburg gelegen, direkt in der Innenstadt, unweit des prächtigen Harburger Rathaus und der Altstadt. In gut 5 Minuten zu Fuß ist man an der nächsten Haltestelle, passenderweise Harburg Rathaus. Direkt dort befinden sich auch die Harburg Arcaden, die als Einkaufszentrum jeglichen Einkaufswunsch erfüllen.

In circa 20 Minuten zu Fuß ist man am Wasser, die Süderelbe ist also auch fast direkt vor der Haustür.

Für Studenten sei gesagt, dass ihr in gut 10 Minuten zu Fuß an der TUHH seid.

Mit dem Auto sind wir von der A7 aus sehr gut zu erreichen, nach der Ausfahrt HH-Marmstorf Richtung B75 sind es nur noch circa 15 Minuten bis zum Ziel.

Da die Lage nun auch geklärt ist, lass uns dir zeigen, warum ein Apartment Hotel in Hamburg-Harburg für dich die Wahl ist.

3. Apartment Harburg mieten - Die 6+1 besten Gründe für ein möbliertes Apartment in Hamburg

  • 1. Top Lage

Ja, was gibt es hier noch dem vorhin Beschriebenen hinzuzufügen? Eigentlich nicht viel, aber dennoch noch einmal die Hard Facts: Unsere Unterkunft findest du mitten im Herzen von Harburg, direkt beim Rathaus um der Ecke, wirklich alles wünschenswerte ist zu Fuß erreichbar und selbst falls das mal nicht der Fall sein sollte ist die nächste S-Bahn Station 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.

  • 2. Vollmöbliert

All unsere Apartments zur Miete kommen vollausgestattet und möbliert. Das bedeutet im Genauen dein Zimmer hat: ein komfortables Bett, eine komplett ausgestattete Küchenzeile, Schreibtisch, Bad mit Dusche und Infrarotheizung, genügend Stauraum in Schrank und Garderobe, einen Safe, Smart Flatscreen TV und wenn das schon nicht genug wäre, so ist auch jedes Apartment mit einer Nespresso Maschine ausgestattet!

Was das für dich bedeutet? Auf jeden Fall keinen lästigen Umzug. Wir haben schon für alles gesorgt.

  • 3. Top Service mit 24/7 Erreichbarkeit

In unserem Apartment Hotel hast du die Möglichkeit immer rund um die Uhr flexibel ein- und auszuchecken. Außerdem sind wir selbstverständlich für dich sowohl vor Ort an unserer Rezeption als auch telefonisch und via e-mail zu erreichen.

  • 4. Wöchentliche Reinigung

Wo wir gerade schon beim Thema Top Service waren: Wenn du magst, dann reinigen wir dein Apartment einmal die Woche. So sparst du dir Zeit und kannst diese in die wirklich wichtigen Dinge des Lebens investieren.

  • 5. Noch mehr Leistungen im Apartment Hotel Harburg: Wasch- und Trockenraum/ Dachterrasse, Fahrradkeller

Zusätzlich zu deinem vollausgestatteten Apartment hast du auch die Möglichkeit dein Fahrrad im gemeinsamen Fahrradkeller abzustellen, einen großräumigen Wasch- und Trockenraum zu nutzen und auf der Dachterrasse den Blick über die City zu genießen.

  • 6. WLAN inklusive

Das Strom und Wasser bei uns inklusive sind versteht sich von selbst, wir legen aber noch einen drauf und haben auch deine WLAN Wünsche mit abgedeckt. Dies ist ebenfalls schon im Preis enthalten.

  • 7. Studentenrabatt

Vielleicht hast du dich am Anfang ja schon gefragt, warum wir hier von 6+1 besten Gründen sprechen, nun dieser eigentlich siebte Grund ist speziell für Studenten und deswegen trifft er nicht auf alle zu wie die anderen 6 Gründe. Eingeschriebene Studenten bekommen einen Extrarabatt auf ihren Longstay bei uns. Das sollte man sich nicht entgehen lassen, gerade weil die TU Hamburg Harburg nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt ist.

Fazit:

Wenn du hier unten angekommen bist, dann gehen wir stark davon aus, dass du interessiert bist ein Hotel Apartment bei uns in Harburg zu mieten. Das finden wir super! Kontaktiere uns gerne bei Fragen, Wünschen oder weiteren Informationen oder buch direkt deinen Shortstay oder Longstay.

3. Apartment Harburg mieten - Die 6+1 besten Gründe für ein möbliertes Apartment in Hamburg

  • 1. Top Lage

Ja, was gibt es hier noch dem vorhin Beschriebenen hinzuzufügen? Eigentlich nicht viel, aber dennoch noch einmal die Hard Facts: Unsere Unterkunft findest du mitten im Herzen von Harburg, direkt beim Rathaus um der Ecke, wirklich alles wünschenswerte ist zu Fuß erreichbar und selbst falls das mal nicht der Fall sein sollte ist die nächste S-Bahn Station 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.

  • 2. Vollmöbliert

All unsere Apartments zur Miete kommen vollausgestattet und möbliert. Das bedeutet im Genauen dein Zimmer hat: ein komfortables Bett, eine komplett ausgestattete Küchenzeile, Schreibtisch, Bad mit Dusche und Infrarotheizung, genügend Stauraum in Schrank und Garderobe, einen Safe, Smart Flatscreen TV und wenn das schon nicht genug wäre, so ist auch jedes Apartment mit einer Nespresso Maschine ausgestattet!

Was das für dich bedeutet? Auf jeden Fall keinen lästigen Umzug. Wir haben schon für alles gesorgt.

  • 3. Top Service mit 24/7 Erreichbarkeit

In unserem Apartment Hotel hast du die Möglichkeit immer rund um die Uhr flexibel ein- und auszuchecken. Außerdem sind wir selbstverständlich für dich sowohl vor Ort an unserer Rezeption als auch telefonisch und via e-mail zu erreichen.

  • 4. Wöchentliche Reinigung

Wo wir gerade schon beim Thema Top Service waren: Wenn du magst, dann reinigen wir dein Apartment einmal die Woche. So sparst du dir Zeit und kannst diese in die wirklich wichtigen Dinge des Lebens investieren.

  • 5. Noch mehr Leistungen im Apartment Hotel Harburg: Wasch- und Trockenraum/ Dachterrasse, Fahrradkeller

Zusätzlich zu deinem vollausgestatteten Apartment hast du auch die Möglichkeit dein Fahrrad im gemeinsamen Fahrradkeller abzustellen, einen großräumigen Wasch- und Trockenraum zu nutzen und auf der Dachterrasse den Blick über die City zu genießen.

  • 6. WLAN inklusive

Das Strom und Wasser bei uns inklusive sind versteht sich von selbst, wir legen aber noch einen drauf und haben auch deine WLAN Wünsche mit abgedeckt. Dies ist ebenfalls schon im Preis enthalten.

  • 7. Studentenrabatt

Vielleicht hast du dich am Anfang ja schon gefragt, warum wir hier von 6+1 besten Gründen sprechen, nun dieser eigentlich siebte Grund ist speziell für Studenten und deswegen trifft er nicht auf alle zu wie die anderen 6 Gründe. Eingeschriebene Studenten bekommen einen Extrarabatt auf ihren Longstay bei uns. Das sollte man sich nicht entgehen lassen, gerade weil die TU Hamburg Harburg nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt ist.

Fazit:

Wenn du hier unten angekommen bist, dann gehen wir stark davon aus, dass du interessiert bist ein Hotel Apartment bei uns in Harburg zu mieten. Das finden wir super! Kontaktiere uns gerne bei Fragen, Wünschen oder weiteren Informationen oder buch direkt deinen Shortstay oder Longstay.